Serials
Gera4
在现代社会,多元文化是不容易保持自己的根和人民的传统,他们的远古祖先的喜好的祖先的记忆。一个大家族约翰逊的头,安德烈尝试这种记忆不只是保持,而是从一开始复兴。他 - 一个大公司的控制电路板的成功非洲裔美国人成员。在著名的郊区我买了一套房子殖民区,养四个孩子。但突然这一切是不够的幸福。

安德烈突然开始注意到的是,在富人区的白人邻居对待他以宽容,但有点居高临下。而最重要的是,年幼的孩子不关心他们皮肤黝黑的 - 重要的是不要部落文化,今天的流行。当约翰逊的头部尝试自己的想法传达给住户,他们不明白它的“种族笔。”安德烈说对他的自由主义的妻子。它不赡养老人的父亲 - 一个谨慎的人,平静,仍然记得的日子,当黑人不准上车。

姓名种族情景喜剧«黑色十岁上下»在俄罗斯的意思是“黑暗”,但还有另一种选择 - “黑色”,即不再是黑色的。虽然是喜剧,但它提出了在当今世界的民族和文化认同的困难问题和困难。一个系列中的永久角色扮演著名演员劳伦斯·菲什伯恩,并担任制片人。
Serials
Gera4
很多人都忘记了他的个人生活,成就一番事业。而当你回头看,它变得为时已晚。工作能给物质繁荣和生活的稳定,而不是温暖和舒适,这不能不让下半年。

纽约客工作有名声的工作 - 他们促进女性时尚杂志。女孩生活,享受成功,但他们不是幸运在他的个人生活。男性,更多的时候,喜欢自然风光,他们不关心时尚和潮流品牌,但我们的女主人公不理解。他们是时尚的所有新奇跟上,忘记了自然美景和个人素质,从而疏远的人。

要改变自己的立场,他们需要从根本上改变了生活态度,否则他们将独自伴侣。
Serials
Gera4
工作联邦调查局特工给艾米丽·伯恩容易,她喜欢她的职业,但在轮到,有时从家庭疏远她。艾米丽嫁给了一个伟大的家伙,与他们正在募集一个小的,出奇的听话的孩子。然而,在这个城市有一个新的刑事谁像专业疯子相继剥夺了一个受害者的生活和田园生活结束。艾米丽发生在寻找罪犯,当他继续他的踪迹,突然消失。如果没有告知同事们到哪里去,她被留下,不用的支持和掩护,所以从她的部门,警方甚至不知道去哪里找。丈夫是在一个恐慌的,只有随着时间的推移,他得到来条款的想法,艾米丽不再返回。岁月的流逝,他发现一个新的妻子谁成为一位伟大的母亲给他的儿子。他看到别人的女人是很容易的,因为他自己的母亲几乎不知道,不记得了。但意想不到的练级,讲述了在该国的房子之一中发生的怪事了警。抵达后,发现侦探。有一次在简陋的条件消失代理伯恩。此外,简短问话后不久就变得清晰,她不记得发生了什么事她过去的几年里任何东西。专长于同时显示,指甲下,艾米莉的皮肤仍是最近绑架和杀害的妇女,她表示作为一个杀手。同事们开始怀疑伯恩在这和许多其他罪行,而她又是试图以任何方式来记住所有东西,来证明自己的清白。
Serials
Gera4
什么是“百强”?这一百美元在你的钱包?或数百个电话垫熟悉的女孩?忘了成见。有来的时候每一个字得到他明确具体含义的时间。一百 - 一个军事单位。而这个时候,一百年 - 一群年轻的学科,这将进行测试在宇宙尺度的。

残忍?但是,你需要了解地球的未来。她是不是三年来,在本世纪,有独自一人一个。核战争后仍时有发生。 97年幸存的地球文明毁灭后在轨道飞到了巨大的船。要检查地球和留在它的能力的状态,这里派出了数百名问题少年的 - 罪犯,罪犯,年轻和大胆。

是单独的一个空的星球,年轻受试者开始生存。然复杂,所以作为一个团队,为了一个共同的结果,没有人愿意合作。启动一切人反对一切的总敌意。意识到他们被用来作为一种消耗品,愤怒的青少年。如果他们仍然能够克服抱怨和以某种方式排列地球上的生命,从核战争的后果只有团结出发?
Serials
Gera4
地狱的无聊和可怜的主人,路西法晨星已经离开了他的王位,来到了现代洛杉矶,在那里,他创办了一家夜总会«力士»。迷人,富有魅力,过分地吸引力路西法享受您的假期 - 美酒,女人和音乐,而美丽的流行音乐明星是不是在他的俱乐部的门槛杀害。
Serials
Gera4
主角 - 阿拉贡的凯瑟琳,西班牙的年轻漂亮的公主,已经承诺在婚姻英格兰从他的幼年国王亚瑟。现在,它有灰色和多雨的国家,其著名的和多样化的法院,包括丽娜和她的伴娘。凯瑟琳成为人们关注和研究她的新婚丈夫和新的家庭的整个环境的一部分对象:疣和玛格丽特博福特,玛格丽特极,阿瑟·哈里王子的弟弟,妹妹玛格丽特·都铎,王亨利·都铎和伊丽莎白女王。但是,当她的丈夫亚瑟王子突然死亡,凯瑟琳似乎没有看见宝座和力量。不过,她声称,她的婚姻并不完善,在这种情况下,作为一个处女,她可以申请一个新的魅力和智能继承人哈里王子,谁1天登上王位的国王亨利八世结婚。
Serials
Gera4
神增加了一个坚定的无神论者,万里对他的朋友在Facebook上,并将其发送给他帮助的人。
Serials
Gera4
通过它到底是时间感,和夏季,历时近十年,被熄灭。围绕七个王国,铁王座的权力中心,情节酿造,并在这个艰难的时刻,国王决定寻求其他青年艾德·史塔克的支持。在这个世界上的一切 - 从王佣兵 - 争创电力,纺织和准备投身刀在后面,有一个地方和慷慨,怜悯和爱。同时,没有一个人注意到了传说的黑暗最北部的觉醒 - 只有保护活到它的南壁。

Serials
Gera4
In modern society, multiculturalism is not easy to maintain the ancestral memory of their roots and traditions of its people, the preferences of their ancient ancestors. The head of a large family of Johnson, Andre tried this memory not just maintain, but from the beginning to revive. He - a successful African American member of the board of control of a large corporation. In the prestigious suburb I bought a house the colonial area, raising four children. And suddenly it all this was not enough for happiness.

Andre suddenly began to notice that the white neighbors in the affluent area treated him with tolerance, but a little condescending. And most importantly, the younger children do not care about what they are dark-skinned - it is important not tribal culture, and today's pop. When the head of the Johnson tries to convey his thoughts to households, they do not understand it "racial pens." Andre speaks against his liberal wife. It does not support the elderly father - a cautious man, serene, which still remembers the days when blacks were not allowed on the bus.

Name racial sitcom «Black-ish» in Russian means "darkened", but there is another option - "blackish", that is no longer black. Although it is a comedy, but it raises difficult questions and problems of national and cultural identity in today's world. One of the permanent role in the series played the famous actor Laurence Fishburne, and acted as producer.
Serials
Gera4
[b][/b]Many people forget about his personal life, to build a career. And when you look back, it becomes too late. Work can give material prosperity and stability in life, but not the warmth and comfort, which can give the second half.

New Yorker working for a prestigious job - they promote women's fashion magazine. Girls live, enjoying success, but they were not lucky in his personal life. Men, more often, like natural beauty, they do not care to fashion and trendy brands, but our heroine does not understand. They are to keep up with all the novelties of fashion, forgetting about the natural beauty and personal qualities, thereby alienating men.

To change their position, they need to radically change the attitude to life, otherwise they will companion alone.
Serials
Gera4
Job FBI agent given Emily Byrne easy, she likes her profession, but in turn it is and sometimes alienates her from the family. Emily is married to a great guy, with whom they are raising a small, surprisingly obedient toddler. However, in the city there is a new criminal who like professional maniac deprives life of one victim after another, and the idyll ends. Emily takes on the search for the offender and when he goes on his trail, suddenly disappears. Without informing colleagues exactly where to go, she was left without support and cover, so the police from her department does not even know where to look. The husband comes in a panic, and only with time he gets to come to terms with the idea that Emily is no longer return. Years go by, and he finds a new wife who becomes a great mother to his son. He sees someone else's woman is easy, because his own mother almost did not know, and does not remember. But an unexpected leveling, tells the police about the strange things that happen in one of the country houses. Upon arrival, detectives found there once disappeared Agent Byrne in shabby condition. Moreover, after a brief questioning soon it becomes clear that she does not remember anything of what happened to her last few years. Expertise in the meantime shows that under the nails Emily's skin remains of the recently kidnapped and murdered women, indicating her as a killer. Colleagues begin to suspect Byrne in this and many other crimes, and she in turn is trying in any way to remember everything, to prove his innocence.
Serials
Gera4
What is a "hundred"? This hundred USD in your wallet? Or hundreds of familiar girls in the phone pad? Forget the stereotypes. There comes a time when every word gets his clear and specific meaning. A hundred - a military unit. And this time, a hundred - a group of young subjects, which will carry out tests on a cosmic scale.

Cruel? But you need to understand the Earth's future. And she was not three years, as the century, there is one all alone. After a nuclear war still occurred. 97 years after surviving the destruction of the Earth's civilization flew in orbit on a huge ship. To check the status of the planet and the ability to stay on it, here is sent hundreds of troubled teens - criminals, offenders, young and daring.

Were alone on an empty planet, young subjects begin to survive. Contingent complicated, so work as a team for a common outcome no one wants. Starts total hostility of all against all. Realizing that they were used as a consumable, angry teenagers. if they can still overcome the grievances and unite in order to somehow arrange life on Earth, only departing from the consequences of nuclear war?
Serials
Gera4
Bored and miserable lord of hell, Lucifer Morningstar has left his throne and went to a modern Los Angeles, where he founded a nightclub «Lux». Charming, charismatic, and devilishly attractive Lucifer enjoy your vacation - wine, women and music, while the beautiful pop star is not killed on the threshold of his club.
Serials
Gera4
The main character - Catherine of Aragon, the beautiful young princess of Spain, had been promised in marriage to the king of England to Arthur from its childhood. Now it comes in gray and rainy country with its renowned and diverse court, including Lina and her maid of honor. Catherine becomes the object of attention and study on the part of the whole environment of her new husband and new family: warts and Marguerite Beaufort, Margaret Pole, brother of Arthur Prince Harry, his sister Margaret Tudor, King Henry Tudor and Queen Elizabeth. But when her husband Prince Arthur dies suddenly, Katherine did not seem to see the throne and power. However, she claims that her marriage was not consummated, and in this case, being a virgin, she can apply for a marriage with a new charismatic and intelligent heir Prince Harry, who one day ascend to the throne as King Henry VIII.
Serials
Gera4
God adds a staunch atheist Miles to his friends on Facebook, and sends it to the people he helped.
Serials
Gera4
By the end of it is time-being, and summer, which lasted nearly a decade, is extinguished. Around the centers of power of the Seven Kingdoms, the Iron Throne, the plot is brewing, and in this difficult time, the king decides to seek support from other youth Eddard Stark. In a world where everything - from king to a mercenary - striving for power, weave and are ready to plunge the knife in the back, there is a place and generosity, compassion and love. Meanwhile, no one notices the awakening of the darkness of the legends in the far north - and only protects the wall of the living to the south of it.